top of page

S.H. Class of 2020 GALLERY is Up

Hey people! I took senior pictures for my sister the other day, and they are up to see in a new gallery! Just go to my Galleries page.

I am super happy with how the photo shoot went! We decided to go take them very spontaneously, one day, and after getting ready, we parked at our local library and then wandered about to take photos. I saw some new cool places, where I hadn't ever taken pictures before. One is the wooden bridge you'll see if you check out the gallery. I love that location! Never knew it was there, but my sister did. :)

So, go check it out if you'd like to!

~ NATASHA ANN


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page