top of page

A View from the Heights

A week ago, I went on a little adventure with my brother and sister and a cousin. We went and climbed a giant rock, which I had never visited before. The view was pretty, looking out across the fluffy green treetops. I don't see views from the heights very often, because there aren't many "heights" around, so this was a treat. We had a nice time exploring and taking photos. I'm a pretty big fan of nature... the beauty of it, and the life and peace of it. One of God's blessings to me. :)

I thought I'd share some of my pictures here, because why not?

It looks like Wix blog sharpened these pictures... and I don't know why. It's annoying. So if anyone is experienced with using Wix, let me know how to fix this. ;)

Do you enjoy getting out into nature and exploring?

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page