top of page

Senior Shoot Downtown

I did a senior photo shoot downtown this week, and was pretty happy with how it turned out. I've only brought my camera downtown a few times, but I love all the opportunity you find there. There is so much you can do. So much history and character in the buildings, so many different locations and props and areas where you can shoot. You could really get creative!

My own senior pictures were actually taken downtown. ;)

I so appreciate when someone chooses me do their pictures- more experience and practice, more pictures to help me advertise my photography. :) It was good working with this guy and his mom.

If anyone needs senior picture done soon, I would love to do them! Just see my pricing page or to contact me, my about page.

Here are a few of my favorites from the shoot!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page